Baking: an Instagram story

I was stalking through my own Instagram the other day, as you do to feel a little nostalgic. It had never occurred to me how much I enjoy baking until very recently, and I usually document it with a picture online. I only starting enjoying baking when I went to uni, and I thought I’d post all my most recent bakes as a collection here on my blog. Hope you enjoy 🙂

 

Here’s a link to my instagram for future bakes: https://www.instagram.com/lucyelizabethj/?hl=en

Leave a Reply

